Monday, February 1, 2010

ehh Monday Again...

Oh Monday rolls around again.

I hate mondays.

Like Despise.

It always feels like the weekends are never long enough. Do you feel like that? We work such a Hard Long week and then to have a measley 2 and 1/2 days off. We need to adapt the European way and focus on relaxing and spending time just sitting, sipping a hot cup of coffee and just breathing in the fresh air. That would totally be the life.

Anyways, Poor lil Kam has a runny nose. And she just hates for me to wipe it. Im like ok fine have snot all over your face all day. Gotta love her. She started this new cry. She doesnt sound like a newborn anymore. She does this poor little pathetic whining thing. And if shes asleep and she starts getting upset she starts whining for a bottle and will not even open her eyes. So funny.I mean I could even change her diaper and she will not open her eyes..lol. She has also started scooting around. She hasnt really been interested in tryin to put her knees up to much but she can get around just by rolling and scooting. And she will scoot her way right to Snickers! She just loves that cat. If it moves she will crack up. I dont get what is so funny. I would love to know what goes on in her head** you know.
We had family over on Friday and she is starting to get attatched to us I think. I tried to let her sit with my cousin Nick and she had this terrifed look on her face, then to my grandma and she started crying. As soon as i took her she was fine and just smiling away! Makes me feel so good but I dont want her to be too attatched. My mom had that problem with me when I was young and put me in a day care class and NOW look at me. My mom always says she wish she wouldnt had bc "i am too independent now"...

Anways I am STARVING and on a diet. Not a good combo. And at work they brought us Pizza....greattt..